Tags

,

http://placeforinspiration.blogspot.com/2009/08/family-emergency-binder-every-one-needs.html

This is a plan to create a family emergency binder.  It has various tasks for you to complete each week – for example, make copies of driver’s licenses and put them in the binder.   That is a reasonable request for a week.

There really is a lot of information to go into this binder but there is no need to get overwhelmed (I am talking to myself here).  I have been working on an activity about emergency kits and just looking at ALL my resources and  trying to decide what to use is a task.  So I am trying to remain focused.  But it is a great lesson for me to share – don’t get overwhelmed because then nothing gets done.  Take it one little step at a time.  If you are moving forward (even an inch) you are not going backwards!

Good luck – you can do it!

